Committee Members

Committee Members2018-01-31T15:26:03+00:00
  • Margaret DeSomma, Committee Vice Chair, representing the Community-At-Large
  • Jeff Gunderson, representing the Community-At-Large
  • Janelle LaChaux, representing a Student Organization
  • Nancy McCarthy, representing the Business Community
  • Ross Millerick, Committee Chair, representing a Support Organization
  • Paul Premo, representing a Taxpayer Association
  • Eric D. Sitzenstatter, Jr., representing a Senior Organization